Graphic : Fischer Tool & Die Corp.

JJ Fischer
President
jfischer@fischertool.com

Todd Sheldon
Production Manager - MI
tsheldon@fischertool.com

Greg Fox
Production Manager - TN
gfox@fischertool.com

Joe Hembree
Director of Sales
jhembree@fischertool.com

Mark Mason
Managing Director
mmason@fischertool.com

Ted Fischer
Program Manager/Contract Machining
tfischer@fischertool.com

Bill Koch
Engineering Manager
bkoch@fischertool.com

Sean Ball
Logistics Manager
shipping@fischertool.com

Connie Fleury
Accounting Manager
cfleury@fischertool.com

Kahla Lipsey
Human Resource Manager
klipsey@fischertool.com

Phil Dominique
Estimating
pdominique@fischertool.com

Jeff Warner
Engineering
jwarner@fischertool.com

Trevor Pibbles
Controller
tpibbles@fischertool.com