Graphic : Fischer Tool & Die Corp.

Ted McQuade
Managing Director
tmcquade@fischertool.com

Alan Hashman
Plant Manager - TN
ahashman@fischertool.com

Joe Hembree
Director of Sales
jhembree@fischertool.com

Ted Fischer
Manager/Contract Machining Business Division
tfischer@fischertool.com

Bill Koch
Engineering & Production Manager
bkoch@fischertool.com

Mike MacLeod
Supply Chain Manager
mmacleod@fischertool.com

Connie Fleury
Accounting Manager
cfleury@fischertool.com

Phil Dominique
Estimating
pdominique@fischertool.com

Jeff Warner
Engineering
jwarner@fischertool.com

Valorie Yedica
Human Resource Manager
vyedica@fischertool.com